Meetings


National Coalition of 100 Black Women
Suffolk Chapter, Inc.,
  
Membership Meeting Dates - 2017 - 2018
   
2017        
August 19 Saturday 10:00 – 2:00 Bonwit Inn Leadership Training Retreat
*Revised October 16 Monday 6:30 – 7:45 Girl Scouts of Suffolk County 442 Moreland Road Commack, NY  
December 11 Monday 7:00 – 9:00 TBD Holiday Meeting/Kwanza Celebration
2018        
February 12 Monday 6:30 – 7:45 Girl Scouts Office, Commack  
April 16 Monday 6:30 – 7:45 Girl Scouts Office, Commack  
May 14 Monday Conference Call    
June 9 Saturday 9:30 – 3:00 TBD Annual Meeting/Election
July 21 or August 11 Saturday 10:00 – 3:00 TBD Annual Retreat
  

Board of Directors Meeting Dates - 2017 - 2018
 
  
2017      
September 11 Monday 6:30 – 7:45 Girl Scouts Office, Commack
November 13 Monday 7:00 – 8:30 1 Commerce Blvd., Amityville
2018      
January 15 Monday 7:00 – 8:30 TBD/May be Conference Call
March 12 Monday 7:00 – 8:30 1 Commerce Blvd., Amityville
 


Sponsors

Donations

No events

Chapter Bookshelf