Charter Members

The Suffolk County Chapter, Inc. was organized as a component of the National Coalition of 100 Black Womenin 2006. Listed below are those women who were inducted into the Chapter on Thursday, March 9th, 2006 at the Stonebridge Country Club in Hauppauge, Long Island, New York.

Charter Members
Dr. Patricia Bellamy Yanick C. Frederic
Katrina Bellamy Tina Hamilton
Vanessa Baird-Streeter Dr. Cicely Horsham-Brathwaite
Angela Brooks Donna Johnson
Lutricia Bunce Honorable Joan Johnson
Dr. Floris Cash Lorine Morris
Mercedes Commodore Charlotte Pamphile
Miriam D. Couch Odelphia Pierre
Margaret "Peg" Davis Vivian Senghore
Rachel Lee Davis Mary E. Simons
Thelma Drew Keisha Walker
Bettye A. Easley Jo-Anne Van Noy
Sherrion Dianne Elmore  



No events

Chapter Bookshelf